Introduction Video

For the introduction video project in my Intro to Multimedia class, I recorded a video giving an overview of my current career at Saint Cloud State University, as well as my future career aspirations. I first gave a little introduction about myself, stating that I’m originally from Two Harbors, MN. I also included a couple of clips from the UTVS (University Television) archive that featured myself delivering a forecast. I talked about my current involvement in the meteorology department as well as the mass communication department. I talk briefly about my time as a broadcast meteorologist at UTVS news. I talked about my developed skills working with Adobe Premier, WordPress, as well as Photoshop. We filmed in the main lobby of my current apartment complex. Shelby Holbeck filmed the video  My younger brother, Colton McCullough, provided the background music. This project further developed my skills with using Adobe Premier, as well as created an introduction video that I can use when applying for jobs and internships in the future. Overall, creating this video was a fantastic experience which exercised numerous skills. I have provided a link to the video, and I also included the video in this post. Thank you for watching, and enjoy!

 

Leave a comment